Jerry and Lisa Hunt – Monticello, IA
Email: jhunt@hrmcrop.com
Email: lhunt@hrmcrop.com
Cell: 319-346-3936 or 319-480-7442

Pat Hunt – Bettendorf, IA
Email: phunt@hrmcrop.com
Phone and Fax: 563-449-9329
Cell: 563-650-8989

Craig Johnson – Franklin County, Iowa
Email: cjohnson@hrmcrop.com
Cell: 641-425-3043

Lee Schaefer – Latimer, Iowa
Email: lschaefer@hrmcrop.com
Cell: 641-425-6663

Gary Dean – Baring, MO
Email: gdean@hrmcrop.com
Phone: 660-216-0797
Fax 660-883-5542 - call phone first

Roger Ediger – Carrier, OK
Email: rogerediger@hrmcrop.com
Phone: 580-234-5144
Fax: 580-234-8890

Ryan Ediger – Carrier, OK
Email: ryanediger@hrmcrop.com
Phone: 580-541-1292
Fax: 580-234-8890


Harvest Risk Management
P.O. Box 407
Geneva IL 60134
Office: 877.531.8300     Fax: 630.208.9190


ssandman@hrmcrop.com
HRM Sales Agents
HRM Support Staff


Steve Sandman – Geneva, IL
Email: ssandman@hrmcrop.com
Office: 630-208-8300
Cell: 630-881-7031
Fax: 630-208-9190

Lorrie Adams – Byron, IL
Email: ladams@hrmcrop.com
Office: 815-234-3131
Cell: 815-262-8289

Greg Boruff – Reynolds, IL
Email: gboruff@hrmcrop.com
Office: 800-367-5531
Fax: 309-372-8376 fax

Jim Bruns – Aurora, IL
Email: jbruns@hrmcrop.com
Office: 630-854-3999

Jeff Calvert – Geneva, IL        
Email: jcalvert@hrmcrop.com
Cell: 815-593-0926 

Mike Pitstick – Sugar Grove, IL
Email:  mpitstick@hrmcrop.com
Cell: 630-878-3975
Fax: 630-557-2001








                                    
Linda DePasquale - Geneva, IL
Email: ldepasquale@hrmcrop.com
Office: 630-208-8300
Fax: 630-208-9190

Kathy Panko - Geneva, IL
Email: kpanko@hrmcrop.com
Office: 630-208-8300
Fax: 630-208-9190




Kathryn Sandman - Geneva, IL
Email:  ksandman@hrmcrop.com
Office: 630-208-8300
Fax: 630-208-9190

Jennifer White - Kaneville, IL
Email: jwhite@hrmcrop.com
Cell: 630-774-5574
Office: 630-557-2001

Harvest Risk Management is an equal opportunity insurance provider.

Non-Discrimination Statement

Copyright 2009 Harvest Risk Management: Crop Insurance Services. All Rights Reserved.